Return to Queen Bamboo Sheets
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sheets August 28, 2015
Reviewer: Elizabeth Phelan from New Hartford, CT United States  
Soft as silk. Sensual.  LOve them.  DelIvery was quick and problem- free. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THANK YOU! August 11, 2015
Reviewer: Vicki Hayes from Tampa, FL United States  
THANK YOU! I am enjoying my new bamboo sheets even more than I could have imagined! I love them!!!!!
V Hayes
Tampa, FL

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
King Size 100% Bamboo Bed Sheet Set July 25, 2015
Reviewer: Kimberly from Adairsville, GA United States  
I love the sheets. So soft. I love to have nice sheets on my bed. It's important for a great night of sleep. I will be buying another set. Worth every penny I spent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Bamboo Sheets I have found July 6, 2015
Reviewer: Brian Laudick from Liberty Twp, OH United States  
I have tried several sheets from the Hotel collection at Macy's to other Bamboo sheets online.  So far these are the softest and best quality I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
I received a phone call saying July 4, 2015
Reviewer: Glenn from San Jose, CA  
Sleep,
I received a phone call saying that there was problem regarding my payment using Paypal?Why would that be?  By the way, I previously purchased a similar pacakge in brown from your company and love it.  The quality is exceptional.  The sheets are wonderfully soft.  I love the zipper closure for the comforter cover.  In the past I had one with buttons and it was awful.  The buttons would break, and the comforter would slip out.  With a zipper, my organic wool comforter is securely inside the cover and protected.  Overall, you have wonderful bedding products and that's why I purchased another.  But I'm surprised you didn't have a light blue.  That would have been my first choice.  But lavender should be nice, too.
Thanks,

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Y'all's great customer service April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Chelsea Passmore from Edwards, CA United States  
We love them and have such great sleep on the sheets and pillows. Y'all's great customer service and awesome product has resulted in my recommendation to my friends and your future customers. Thank you so much for a great product! Please feel free to use this in customer review section of your site.

Jake Passmore

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the sheets so luxuriously silky! April 23, 2015
Reviewer: KC from Kilauea, HI United States  
These sheets are absolutely amazing; so luxuriously silky!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bamboo King Sheets March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Ellen from Mendham, NJ United States  
Absolutely LOVE these sheets....even my husband, who doesn't have much feedback on bed linens...(usually just says "they're fine") said, "these are really nice sheets....I really like them".  Silky soft, and the top sheet feels so nice, even in warm weather as I always have to sleep with at least the top sheet. Bought one set, slept on them one night and ordered a second set the next day.  I washed them before putting them on the bed, and they came out of a low dryer setting without a wrinkle.  Wrinkles smooth out with your hands when making the bed.  I am a bamboo "cultist".  Bamboo in my yard, bamboo floor in our master bath, bamboo floor being installed in my kitchen and now bamboo sheets!!!  Thank you Sleep Bamboo for such high quality sheets and such great sales to make the price a bit easier on the budget.. :-)  Mary Ellen

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Queen Size 100% Bamboo Sheets December 27, 2014
Reviewer: Paula from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
Better than advertised! Silkier feel than other bamboo sheets I have. The size is wonderful -- plenty of sheet to tuck in and fit over a deep mattress. Pillow cases also roomy enough for big fat, fluffy pillows. Pure comfort!! I'll order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Sheets! November 29, 2014
Reviewer: Eric Martel from Ottawa, ON Canada  
We slept in the sheets for the first time last night and it was heavenly!! Hassle-free ordering, simple delivery, fabulous product, fantastic sleep. Enough said.!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items