SleepBamboo Bamboo Sheets

Special Offers

Call:

Local: New York:
(315) 849-5718


Click:
SleepBamboo.com

email:
questions@sleepbamboo.com













Receive an email
when we have a sale.

Join Our Mailing List  mailing list!

 


Business Verified
SITE ACTIVE 10/19/2012

Visa, Master card ordering
For Amex & Discover
please use Pay Pal


We accept paypal payments


Return to Queen Bamboo Sheets
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Queen Size 100% Bamboo Sheets April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Paula from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
Better than advertised! Silkier feel than other bamboo sheets I have. The size is wonderful -- plenty of sheet to tuck in and fit over a deep mattress. Pillow cases also roomy enough for big fat, fluffy pillows. Pure comfort!! I'll order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
queen size sheets April 21, 2014
Reviewer: anita jones from columbia, TN United States  
The color(teal), is beautiful and rich they feel wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sheets April 18, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Phelan from New Hartford, CT United States  
Soft as silk. Sensual.  LOve them.  DelIvery was quick and problem- free. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the sheets April 13, 2014
Reviewer: KC from Kilauea, HI United States  
These sheets are absolutely amazing; so luxuriously silky!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Y'all's great customer service February 12, 2014
Reviewer: Chelsea Passmore from Edwards, CA United States  
We love them and have such great sleep on the sheets and pillows. Y'all's great customer service and awesome product has resulted in my recommendation to my friends and your future customers. Thank you so much for a great product! Please feel free to use this in customer review section of your site.

Jake Passmore

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THANK YOU! January 26, 2014
Reviewer: Vicki Hayes from Tampa, FL United States  
THANK YOU! I am enjoying my new bamboo sheets even more than I could have imagined! I love them!!!!!
V Hayes
Tampa, FL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bamboo King Sheets December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Ellen from Mendham, NJ United States  
Absolutely LOVE these sheets....even my husband, who doesn't have much feedback on bed linens...(usually just says "they're fine") said, "these are really nice sheets....I really like them".  Silky soft, and the top sheet feels so nice, even in warm weather as I always have to sleep with at least the top sheet. Bought one set, slept on them one night and ordered a second set the next day.  I washed them before putting them on the bed, and they came out of a low dryer setting without a wrinkle.  Wrinkles smooth out with your hands when making the bed.  I am a bamboo "cultist".  Bamboo in my yard, bamboo floor in our master bath, bamboo floor being installed in my kitchen and now bamboo sheets!!!  Thank you Sleep Bamboo for such high quality sheets and such great sales to make the price a bit easier on the budget.. :-)  Mary Ellen

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sheets to Canada November 27, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah from Alberta  
I bought these sheets last fall with a Queen duvet cover and they have been incredible. For the first month or so they left little fluffs on our floor around our bed but after a few washes that stops. Every time we have to go away and sleep in a hotel or at someone else's house my boyfriend and I miss our bamboo sheets! These are by far the softest, nicest sheets I've ever slept in. You are going to want these, and if you know others decor preferences they would make great gifts too! I will be purchasing my second set from them, would love to see more colour options!


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Sheets! November 2, 2013
Reviewer: Eric Martel from Ottawa, ON Canada  
We slept in the sheets for the first time last night and it was heavenly!! Hassle-free ordering, simple delivery, fabulous product, fantastic sleep. Enough said.!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Queen Sheet Set October 25, 2013
Reviewer: Darleen McDougall from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
I am very pleased with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items