More Bamboo Products

Enhance your Bamboo Sleep

Follow Us on Social Media!

SleepBamboo Pinterest PageSleepBamboo Facebook Page
SleepBamboo Twitter PageSleepBamboo Youtube Page

Now On Google+
SleepBamboo Google+


Shop
Amazon!
SleepBamboo Sheets On Amazon
Quick & Reliable Delivery!





New York:

(315) 849-5718


Join Our Mailing List!
mailing list!








For Amex & Discover
please use Pay Pal

Return to Queen Bamboo Sheets
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
King Sixe 100% Bamboo Bed Sheet Set April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Kimberly from Adairsville, GA United States  
I love the sheets. So soft. I love to have nice sheets on my bed. It's important for a great night of sleep. I will be buying another set. Worth every penny I spent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Y'all's great customer service April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Chelsea Passmore from Edwards, CA United States  
We love them and have such great sleep on the sheets and pillows. Y'all's great customer service and awesome product has resulted in my recommendation to my friends and your future customers. Thank you so much for a great product! Please feel free to use this in customer review section of your site.

Jake Passmore

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Duvet cover April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Daniel Bohbot from Montreal, QC Canada  
. I would highly recommend to anyone....
I just LOVE this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the sheets so luxuriously silky! April 23, 2015
Reviewer: KC from Kilauea, HI United States  
These sheets are absolutely amazing; so luxuriously silky!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bamboo King Sheets March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Ellen from Mendham, NJ United States  
Absolutely LOVE these sheets....even my husband, who doesn't have much feedback on bed linens...(usually just says "they're fine") said, "these are really nice sheets....I really like them".  Silky soft, and the top sheet feels so nice, even in warm weather as I always have to sleep with at least the top sheet. Bought one set, slept on them one night and ordered a second set the next day.  I washed them before putting them on the bed, and they came out of a low dryer setting without a wrinkle.  Wrinkles smooth out with your hands when making the bed.  I am a bamboo "cultist".  Bamboo in my yard, bamboo floor in our master bath, bamboo floor being installed in my kitchen and now bamboo sheets!!!  Thank you Sleep Bamboo for such high quality sheets and such great sales to make the price a bit easier on the budget.. :-)  Mary Ellen

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Queen Size 100% Bamboo Sheets December 27, 2014
Reviewer: Paula from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
Better than advertised! Silkier feel than other bamboo sheets I have. The size is wonderful -- plenty of sheet to tuck in and fit over a deep mattress. Pillow cases also roomy enough for big fat, fluffy pillows. Pure comfort!! I'll order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Sheets! November 29, 2014
Reviewer: Eric Martel from Ottawa, ON Canada  
We slept in the sheets for the first time last night and it was heavenly!! Hassle-free ordering, simple delivery, fabulous product, fantastic sleep. Enough said.!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sheets to Canada October 4, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah from Alberta  
I bought these sheets last fall with a Queen duvet cover and they have been incredible. For the first month or so they left little fluffs on our floor around our bed but after a few washes that stops. Every time we have to go away and sleep in a hotel or at someone else's house my boyfriend and I miss our bamboo sheets! These are by far the softest, nicest sheets I've ever slept in. You are going to want these, and if you know others decor preferences they would make great gifts too! I will be purchasing my second set from them, would love to see more colour options!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100 present bamboo August 24, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Winkler from Prophetstown, IL United States  
My son loves them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
I received a phone call saying August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Glenn from San Jose, CA  
Sleep,
I received a phone call saying that there was problem regarding my payment using Paypal?Why would that be?  By the way, I previously purchased a similar pacakge in brown from your company and love it.  The quality is exceptional.  The sheets are wonderfully soft.  I love the zipper closure for the comforter cover.  In the past I had one with buttons and it was awful.  The buttons would break, and the comforter would slip out.  With a zipper, my organic wool comforter is securely inside the cover and protected.  Overall, you have wonderful bedding products and that's why I purchased another.  But I'm surprised you didn't have a light blue.  That would have been my first choice.  But lavender should be nice, too.
Thanks,

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items