More Bamboo Products

Enhance your Bamboo Sleep

Give Bamboo Sheets!




Quick Reliable Delivery!
SleepBamboo uses Amazon
Shipping Services to Ship
Your Order!



Shop for SleepBamboo
products on Amazon

 sleep bamboo sheets amazon

Local: New York:
(315) 849-5718
Click:
SleepBamboo.com
email:
questions@sleepbamboo.com



Receive an email
when we have a sale.

Join Our Mailing List  mailing list!


Visa, Master card ordering
For Amex & Discover
please use Pay Pal


We accept paypal payments


Return to Queen Bamboo Sheets
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bamboo King Sheets November 29, 2014
Reviewer: Mary Ellen from Mendham, NJ United States  
Absolutely LOVE these sheets....even my husband, who doesn't have much feedback on bed linens...(usually just says "they're fine") said, "these are really nice sheets....I really like them".  Silky soft, and the top sheet feels so nice, even in warm weather as I always have to sleep with at least the top sheet. Bought one set, slept on them one night and ordered a second set the next day.  I washed them before putting them on the bed, and they came out of a low dryer setting without a wrinkle.  Wrinkles smooth out with your hands when making the bed.  I am a bamboo "cultist".  Bamboo in my yard, bamboo floor in our master bath, bamboo floor being installed in my kitchen and now bamboo sheets!!!  Thank you Sleep Bamboo for such high quality sheets and such great sales to make the price a bit easier on the budget.. :-)  Mary Ellen

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Queen Size 100% Bamboo Sheets November 29, 2014
Reviewer: Paula from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
Better than advertised! Silkier feel than other bamboo sheets I have. The size is wonderful -- plenty of sheet to tuck in and fit over a deep mattress. Pillow cases also roomy enough for big fat, fluffy pillows. Pure comfort!! I'll order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Sheets! November 29, 2014
Reviewer: Eric Martel from Ottawa, ON Canada  
We slept in the sheets for the first time last night and it was heavenly!! Hassle-free ordering, simple delivery, fabulous product, fantastic sleep. Enough said.!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sheets to Canada October 4, 2014
Reviewer: Sarah from Alberta  
I bought these sheets last fall with a Queen duvet cover and they have been incredible. For the first month or so they left little fluffs on our floor around our bed but after a few washes that stops. Every time we have to go away and sleep in a hotel or at someone else's house my boyfriend and I miss our bamboo sheets! These are by far the softest, nicest sheets I've ever slept in. You are going to want these, and if you know others decor preferences they would make great gifts too! I will be purchasing my second set from them, would love to see more colour options!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100 present bamboo August 24, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Winkler from Prophetstown, IL United States  
My son loves them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
I received a phone call saying August 19, 2014
Reviewer: Glenn from San Jose, CA  
Sleep,
I received a phone call saying that there was problem regarding my payment using Paypal?Why would that be?  By the way, I previously purchased a similar pacakge in brown from your company and love it.  The quality is exceptional.  The sheets are wonderfully soft.  I love the zipper closure for the comforter cover.  In the past I had one with buttons and it was awful.  The buttons would break, and the comforter would slip out.  With a zipper, my organic wool comforter is securely inside the cover and protected.  Overall, you have wonderful bedding products and that's why I purchased another.  But I'm surprised you didn't have a light blue.  That would have been my first choice.  But lavender should be nice, too.
Thanks,

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I WANT MORE July 18, 2014
Reviewer: KELLY DUNWELL from CLOVIS, NM United States  
This is my second set of bamboo sheets.  My first set I purchased somewhere else, and I loved them.  But they weren't perfect.  They were a little on the snug side.  So I looked around and found this site.  I just wanted a second set of sheets so I could change my bedding without waiting for the laundry.  These sheets are amazing.  The fitted sheet is super deep.  The flat sheet is nice and long.  The pillow cases are generous.  And these feel even better than my other sheets.  And they were even slightly cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fabulous June 5, 2014
Reviewer: Karen King from Etobicoke , ON Canada  
so soft, so gorgeous.  Love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
giving away my cashminas! May 29, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa P from Burlington Vermont  
I only slept on cahmina sheets before bamboo.
Because they are soft and keep me so cozy.
It has been 3 years sleeping only on these sheets , then a got a gift from a friend, cause she knows I would never swith from my cahminas!

Well I had to write in to say. I SWITCHED!!
They are softer than my cashminnnasss----! by 75%!! Who would have though bamboo!
And of course they breathe so much better than anything I have ever seen.

This sheet is truly a joy!
So happy i am alive in a day and age where I can try this super fabric.

peace.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
luxurious May 29, 2014
Reviewer: Karen King from Etobicoke , ON Canada  
I bought these in the wrong size, but so soft and gorgeous.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items