Return to Queen Bamboo Sheets
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I WANT MORE February 2, 2016
Reviewer: KELLY DUNWELL from CLOVIS, NM United States  
This is my second set of bamboo sheets.  My first set I purchased somewhere else, and I loved them.  But they weren't perfect.  They were a little on the snug side.  So I looked around and found this site.  I just wanted a second set of sheets so I could change my bedding without waiting for the laundry.  These sheets are amazing.  The fitted sheet is super deep.  The flat sheet is nice and long.  The pillow cases are generous.  And these feel even better than my other sheets.  And they were even slightly cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the sheets so luxuriously silky! December 21, 2015
Reviewer: KC from Kilauea, HI United States  
These sheets are absolutely amazing; so luxuriously silky!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luxurious and great quality December 17, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Spencer from New York, NY United States  
SleepBamboo was recommended by a colleague at work who said she became a devoted fan of these silky sheets.  I washed them and put them on the bed as soon as they arrived..and they are awesome! I'll spread the word...thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Sheets! December 16, 2015
Reviewer: Eric Martel from Ottawa, ON Canada  
We slept in the sheets for the first time last night and it was heavenly!! Hassle-free ordering, simple delivery, fabulous product, fantastic sleep. Enough said.!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I just wanted to share .... December 16, 2015
Reviewer: Karen Capestro from Diamond Bar, CA  
I just wanted to share my utmost satisfaction with my recent receipt of bamboo sheets - I LOVE THEM! It will be hard to sleep on anything else now that I have experienced the total bamboo sheet experience. I never knew there would be such a difference - but now I look forward to going to bed each night so I can feel the comfort of these sheets.

Just wanted to share my experience - thank you for an OUTSTANDING PRODUCT!!! Five thumbs up!

Karen Capestro

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Y'all's great customer service December 3, 2015
Reviewer: Chelsea Passmore from Edwards, CA United States  
We love them and have such great sleep on the sheets and pillows. Y'all's great customer service and awesome product has resulted in my recommendation to my friends and your future customers. Thank you so much for a great product! Please feel free to use this in customer review section of your site.

Jake Passmore

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bamboo bed sheets November 28, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa Ford from California  
It was easy to order, it was a fast delivery.. I wasn't disappointed with my sheets as it felt like I fell into a vat of silk.... Very very soft... thank you for making my shoping experience with Sleepbamboo.com an easy one... I will be back again....

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
giving away my cashminas! November 7, 2015
Reviewer: Lisa P from Burlington Vermont  
I only slept on cahmina sheets before bamboo.
Because they are soft and keep me so cozy.
It has been 3 years sleeping only on these sheets , then a got a gift from a friend, cause she knows I would never swith from my cahminas!

Well I had to write in to say. I SWITCHED!!
They are softer than my cashminnnasss----! by 75%!! Who would have though bamboo!
And of course they breathe so much better than anything I have ever seen.

This sheet is truly a joy!
So happy i am alive in a day and age where I can try this super fabric.

peace.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the sheets! October 22, 2015
Reviewer: Martha Simmons from Brandon, MS United States  
I originally ordered a set of sheets for my daughter and she loves them, so I ordered a set for myself!  The colors are beautiful, deep and rich with no fading, they don't shrink (have washed them three times now), and they feel soooo silky and smooth on the skin!

I have recently ordered extra pillow cases,and am dying to see if the red is as beautiful as the teal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
King size bamboo sheet set October 15, 2015
Reviewer: K.R.P from Charleston, IL United States  
I love sleepBamboo sheet sets, some of the nicest bamboo I have ever owned (if not the nicest).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items